Click here for 2017 forms!
Members no longer need to log in to the site to access
content! Just navigate to the desired page below,
and you'll be prompted for your NRDS # if required.
Videoconferencing

Videoconferencing Allows All GAR Members Access to Meetings

With the help of technology, GAR provides an innovative ways to connect members with each other and the GAR office. GAR has established videoconferencing with several local board offices including Albany, Greater Augusta, Athens Area, Carpet Capital (Dalton), Cherokee, Columbus, Fayette County, Golden Isles (Brunswick), Hall County, Middle Georgia (Macon), Northeast Georgia, Savannah, and Valdosta.

When you attend a meeting remotely, you still have the same voting rights as you would if you were attending in person. GAR committee members tend to be dynamic top-producers in their local markets. So whether you live in Clayton, Bainbridge, St. Mary’s or Dalton, your voice will be heard from far away and your involvement with GAR can be substantial. Get involved with GAR today!

Albany Board of REALTORS®
AE: Cindy Johnson

2325 Lake Park Drive
Albany, GA 31707

229/883-6664
Fax: 229/883-7093
abor@albanyboardof realtors.com

www.albanyboardofrealtors.com

 

Greater Augusta
Association of REALTORS®

AE: Beverly Pardue

1214 Roy Road
Augusta, GA 30909

706/736-0429
Fax: 706/737-9112
bpardue@augustarealtors.com
www.augustarealtors.com

 

Athens Area
Association of REALTORS®
AE: Lauren Daniel

1720 Meriweather Drive
Bogart, GA 30622

706/353-1126
Fax: 706/354-0647
lauren@realtorsathens.com
www.realtorsathens.com

 

Carpet Capital
Association of REALTORS®

AE: Doyle Huggins

204 West Gordon St
Dalton, GA 30720

706/278-0297
Fax: 706/226-5520
dhuggins@carpetcapitalrealtors.com
www.usamls.net/dalton

 

Cherokee
Association of REALTORS®

AE: Karen Cunningham

1600 River Park Blvd.
Suite 104
Woodstock, GA 30188

770/591-0004
Fax: 770/591-9551
kcunningham@caor.info
www.cherokeerealtors.org

 

Columbus
Board of REALTORS®

AE: Lorri Edwards

2512 Warm Springs Road
Columbus, GA 31904

706/323-1701
Fax: 706/322-5878
lorri@cboronline.com
www.cboronline.com

 

Fayette County
Board of REALTORS®

AE: Cherie Jolley

101 Devant Street, Suite 706
Fayetteville, GA 30214

770/461-2401
Fax: 770/461-5608
cherie@fayetterealtors.com
www.fayetterealtors.com

 

Golden Isles
Association of REALTORS®

AE: Toni Cockeram

7 Glynn Avenue
Brunswick, GA 31520

912/264-2915
Fax: 912/267-0707
bgboard@bellsouth.net or
toni@goldenislesrealtors.com
www.goldenislesrealtors.com

Hall County
Board of REALTORS®

AE: Natalya Jones

P.O. Box 841
Gainesville, GA 30503

770/534-1564
Fax: 770/536-7692
ae@hallbor.net
www.hallbor.com

 

Middle Georgia
Association of REALTORS®

AE: Sandy Davis

3263 Vineville Avenue
Macon, GA 31204

478/471-7336
Fax: 478/471-0344
sdavis@mgar.org
www.mgar.org

 

Northeast Georgia
Board of REALTORS®

AE: Colette Hoffman

P.O. Box 310
Blairsville, GA 30514

706/781-3030
Fax: 706/781-3032
ceo@negboard.com
www.negboard.com

 

Savannah
Board of REALTORS®

AE: Chip Kreps

7015 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406

912/354-1513
Fax: 912/354-1751
chipk@savannahboardofrealtors.com
www.savannahboardofrealtors.com

 

Valdosta
Board of REALTORS®

AE: Kathryn Swann-Tart

604 Baytree Road
Valdosta, GA 31602-2811

229/242-2085
Fax: 229/242-0470
vborceo@gmail.com
www.valdostaboardofrealtors.com

atasehir escort pendik escort atakoy escort halkali escort avcilar escort sirinevler escort
porno izle
bodrum escort
izmit escort
mobilfilmizles.com
afyon escort