Click here for 2017 forms!
Members no longer need to log in to the site to access
content! Just navigate to the desired page below,
and you'll be prompted for your NRDS # if required.
License Law Education Requirements 2
CREDIT HOURS AND LICENSE LAW EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS

Based on the actual date you renew your license, the following GREC rule changes will affect you as a Georgia real estate licensee:

• July 1, 2015: required hours of continuing education increase from 24 to 36.
• July 1, 2016: at least 3 of the 36 hours must be on the topic of License Law.

Georgia licensees renew their license every four years and can do so up to 120 days (4 months) prior to the actual renewal period end date. The renewal period end date is the last day of their birthday month every four years.

Effective July 1, 2015
36 hours of CE credits are required for anyone who renews their license on or after July 1, 2015 – regardless of the actual four-year renewal period end date.

A Georgia license may be renewed up to four months early. If someone's license renewal was is in July, August, September or October of 2015, they could have renewed by June 30, 2015 with only 24 CE hours. If they did not renew by June 30, 2015 (even if their renewal date was before July 1, 2015) they are now required to have 36 hours of CE credits in order to renew their license.

Effective July 1, 2016

The License Law Education requirement is effective July 1, 2016. To be a course that satisfies the License Law Education requirement, the course must be approved through GREC as such.

If a licensee renews their license before July 1, 2016, (regardless of the actual renewal period end date):
• Only 36 hours of CE credits is needed to renew their license, and
• An approved License Law course will need to be completed during their next four-year renewal period.

If a licensee renews their license on or after July 1, 2016, (regardless of their actual renewal period end date):
• 36 hours of CE credits is needed to renew their license, and
• 3 hours of their 36 hours need to include an approved License Law course.



CLICK HERE to view the CE and License Law Requirements Information Video - with the GREC Deputy Real Estate Commissioner, Craig Coffee, being interviewed by GAR's Director of Professional Development, Chrissy Campbell.
atasehir escort pendik escort atakoy escort halkali escort avcilar escort sirinevler escort
porno izle
bodrum escort
izmit escort
mobilfilmizles.com
afyon escort
steroid satin al
eskişehir escort porno