Click here to access and order GAR legal forms!
Members no longer need to log in to the site to access
content! Just navigate to the desired page below,
and you'll be prompted for your NRDS # if required.
Institutes, Societies & Councils
Commercial Investment Real Estate Institute
Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM)

Chapter President: Jeffrey Pollock


American Society of Real Estate Counselors
Counselor of Real Estate designation (CRE)

Chapter President: Anne Joyner Sheehan, CRE

Residential Sales Council
Certified Residential Specialist designation (CRS)

Chapter President: Gregory Waldhour

Real Estate Appraisal Section
General Accredited Appraiser designation (GAA)

Georgia President: Tom Spurlin

Institute of Real Estate Management
Certified Property Manager designation (CPM)

Chapter President: Velda Simpson

REALTORS® Land Institute
Accredited Land Consultant designation (ALC)

Chapter President: Dan Crocker

Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS®

Chapter President: Gail Crowder

Women's Council of REALTORS®
Performance Management Network designation (PMN)

Chapter President: Kathy Haddock


atasehir escort pendik escort atakoy escort halkali escort avcilar escort sirinevler escort
porno izle
bodrum escort
izmit escort
afyon escort
steroid satin al
eskişehir escort porno