Click here to access and order GAR legal forms!
Members no longer need to log in to the site to access
content! Just navigate to the desired page below,
and you'll be prompted for your NRDS # if required.
Chief Staff

Deb Junkin, RCE
Chief Executive Officer djunkin@garealtor.com
678/597-4116
  • Liaison to:
    • President
    • Administration & Operations Committee
    • Advisory Council
    • Disaster Relief Foundation
    • NAR Directors
    • NAR Strategy Advisory Group
    • Presidents Forum

Association Services

  Rebecca DeShazo, CMP
Director of Association Services
rdeshazo@garealtor.com
678/597-4134
 
  • GAR Conferences Planning
  • GREC Annual School Meeting Management
  • GAR Leadership Development Conference Logistics
  • GAR Special Meetings & Events Logistics 
  • Liaison to:
    • Conference Committee
  Erica Sears
Meetings Manager
esears@garealtor.com
678/597-4136
 
  • GAR Conferences Registration 
  • Regional AE Conference Logistics 
  • Expo & Partner/Sponsor Customer Service
  • Liaison to:
    • Partnership Committee
    • Young Professionals Network



Communications and Marketing


Brandie Miner
Director of Communications &
Marketing
bminer@garealtor.com
678/597-4111
  • Media Relations and Inquiries
  • Affinity Partnerships/Member Discounts Program
  • GAR Membership Marketing
  • Public Relations
  • Social Media Management
  • Editor, Georgia REALTOR® magazine
  • Liaison to:
    • VP of Member and Public Services
    • Commercial Connection
    • Communications and Public Relations Committee
 

      Arica Ratcliff
    Communications Coordinator
    aratcliff@garealtor.com
    678/597-4139
    • Web Content Management
    • GAR Social Media Channels
    • Digital Marketing

         

    Michael Young
    Communications Specialist
    myoung@garealtor.com
    678/597-4137
    • Motion Graphics
    • Print and Web Design
    • Video Compositing and Editing
    • Liaison to:
      • MLS Forum
      • Technology Forum
         

    Governmental Affairs


      Jeff Ledford
    Senior Director of Governmental Affairs
    jledford@garealtor.com
    678/597-4138
    • Advises CEO & Leadership on Policy Issues
    • Works with Georgia Real Estate Commission on license law
    • Advises on state elected official candidate requests
    • Manages GARPAC policy and Legislative Bulletin content
    • RPAC fundraising, education and distribution
    • Oversees planning and coordination of grassroots political involvement
    • Political topics speaker
    • Chief Lobbyist
    • Contractor Liaison (Legislative Attorney, RPAC Attorney, Contract Lobbyist)
    • Liaison to RPAC, State & Local Government Affairs Committee
    • GAR Representative to: Real Estate Trade Group (RETG), Georgia Professional Lobbyist Association (GPLA), Georgia Economic Developers Association (GEDA) and Georgia Chamber Governmental Affairs Council 
         
      Leslie Kopel
    Governmental Compliance Officer
    lkopel@garealtor.com
    678/597-4125
    • Manages internal operations for RPAC fundraising, investor recognition and training
    • Provides technical assistance for RPAC to local boards
    • Manages local board requests for RPAC and RIAC funds
    • RPAC Compliance
    • NAR Compliance
    • Oversees general administrative functions of the Governmental Affairs Department
    • Provides administrative support for:
      • REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)
      • State & Local Government Affairs Committee

         


    Brad Mock
    Deputy Director of Governmental Affairs
    bmock@garealtor.com
    770-375-5127
    • Lobbyist (Industry)
    • Staff Liaison to State and Local, RPAG
    • GAR Representative to: RETG and GPLA

         
     
    Will Daane
    Advocacy Outreach Manager
    wdaane@garealtor.com
    678/597-4119
    • Guides and assists local boards with REALTOR® Party Programs
    • Assists local boards with efforts such as phone banks and other fundraising efforts
    • GARAdvocacy.com maintenance
    • Staff liaison to RIAC and YPN

         
      Margaret Lacy
    Economic Policy Manager
    mlacy@garealtor.com
    770/312-0646
    • Assists Local Boards with State and Local Advocacy Issues
    • Manages Calls for Action
    • Liaison to EDAC, Commercial, Global, RPIC
    • GAR Representative to: GEDA, MIPIM, Chambers (state & international)
         
         
         





    Information Technology
        Chris McCaleb
    Director of Information Technology
    cmccaleb@garealtor.com
    678/597-4130
    •  Information Systems Administration
           
    Leadership Services

    Christy Conway, RCE
    Director of Leadership Services cconway@garealtor.com
    678/597-4129

     

    • Membership Database
    • Liaison to:
      • VP of Administration & Finance
      • Association Executives
      • Board of Directors
      • Executive Committee
      • GAR Leadership Academy
      • Nominating Committee
      • President-Elects Forum
      • Regional Directors
      • Special Recognition


    Ann Dillavou
    Leadership Services Coordinator
    adillavou@garealtor.com
    678/597-4122


     

    Legal Affairs
    Christina Chow
    Director of Legal Affairs
    cchow@garealtor.com
    678/597-4128
    • Professional Standards Administration
    • Liaison to:
      • Legal Action
      • Insurance Trustees
      • Professional Standards
      • Forms Committee
         

    Finance

    Jennifer Lundy, RCE, CNAP
    Chief Financial Officer
    jlundy@garealtor.com
    678/ 597-4115 
    • All GAR Financials
    • RPAC Processing / Ethics Report
    • GAR budgets
    • Tax Returns 
    • Liaison to:
      • Audit Committee
      • Finance Committee
      • Scholarship Foundation Trustees



     
    Charrisse Butler
    Accounting Manager
    cbutler@garealtor.com
    678/597-4131

    • Accounts Payable
    • Invoicing
    • Check processing
    • GARPAC
    • NRDS Updates
    Nik Reese
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    nreese@garealtor.com
    678-597-4110
     
    • Front Desk Receptionist

     


     



    Professional Development
    Chrissy Campbell
    Director of Professional Development
    ccampbell@garealtor.com
    678/597-4124

     

     

    • Education Programming Management
    • Designation/ Certification Courses
    • Graduate, REALTOR® Institute Program (GRI)
    • Director of GAR School
    • Georgia Instructor Training
    • GAR Conference Speakers and Instructors
    • GREEA
    • REBAC
    • Liaison to:
      • VP of Professional Development
      • Broker's Council
      • Equal Opportunity/Cultural Diversity Committee
      • Professional Development Committee
      • GAR Leadership Academy (speakers)
      • GRI Board of Governors


    Amy Asher, M.Ed.
    Education Coordinator
    aasher@garealtor.com
    678/597-4135
    • GREC Reporting
    • Partners in Education
    • Online Education             
    • Scholarship processing
      Susan Lawson
    Professional Development Coordinator
    slawson@garealtor.com
    678/597-4126
     



    atasehir escort pendik escort atakoy escort halkali escort avcilar escort sirinevler escort
    porno izle
    bodrum escort
    izmit escort
    mobilfilmizles.com
    afyon escort
    steroid satin al
    eskişehir escort porno